Flying solo

The European Union, Ethiopia, China, Brazil, Singapore, UAE, Canada, Vietnam, India, Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Oman, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey, Iceland, New Zealand.

All of these countries grounded the Boeing 737 Max 8 after one of them, an Ethiopian Airlines jet, crashed Sunday shortly after takeoff, killing 150 people. Last Octob…

This post is for paid subscribers